Your Cart is Empty


Noughts and Crosses Collection - 4 Books

The Noughts and Crosses Collection is a gripping series of four books by acclaimed author Malorie Blackman. With a BBC adaptation on the horizon, now is the perfect time to dive into this unforgettable and highly relevant story.

Here are some reasons why you should buy this collection:

  • Explores themes of racism, terrorism, and prejudice
  • Gritty and absorbing storyline
  • Follows the forbidden love between Sephy and Callum
  • Deals with the burning injustice of a dystopian State
  • Showcases the daily struggle for survival in a world with strict race laws
  • Packed with harrowing moments that will keep you on the edge of your seat
  • Morally thought-provoking for both teens and adults alike

This paperback book collection measures at 19.8 x 12.8 x 11.2cm, making it a convenient addition to any bookshelf.

Don't miss out on this brave and important story - order your copy of the Noughts and Crosses Collection today!

Book 1: Checkmate (Noughts and Crosses)

Checkmate (Noughts and Crosses) by Malorie Blackman is a gripping and thought-provoking YA novel that continues the powerful Noughts & Crosses series. Set in a world divided by racial prejudice, the story follows Callie Rose, a young woman of dual heritage who struggles to find her place in society. When she meets Jude McGregor, he reveals her true family history and challenges her loyalties. As Callie gets entangled in a dangerous trap, the consequences become deadly. With its exploration of identity, love, and social injustice, Checkmate is a modern classic that will captivate readers from start to finish.

Book 2: Double Cross (Noughts and Crosses)

"Double Cross" is a captivating novel in the popular "Noughts and Crosses" series. Written by acclaimed author Malorie Blackman, this book delves into a world divided by race and power. Set in a dystopian society, it follows the lives of Sephy, a Cross, and Callum, a Nought, as they navigate through love, friendship, and the harsh realities of their segregated world. Filled with suspense, twists, and thought-provoking themes of discrimination and inequality, "Double Cross" is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

Book 3: Knife Edge (Noughts and Crosses)

Knife Edge is the second book in the Noughts and Crosses series by Malorie Blackman. Set in a dystopian society divided by race, this gripping novel follows the lives of Sephy, a Cross, and Callum, a Nought, as they navigate through love, prejudice, and rebellion. As tensions rise between the two races, Sephy and Callum find themselves caught in a dangerous web of secrets and betrayal. With its thought-provoking themes and intense plot twists, Knife Edge is sure to captivate readers who enjoy thrilling dystopian fiction.

Book 4: Noughts & Crosses (Noughts and Crosses)

"Noughts & Crosses" is a thought-provoking novel written by Malorie Blackman. Set in a dystopian society, the story explores themes of race, discrimination, and forbidden love. In this world, society is divided into two groups: the ruling Crosses and the oppressed Noughts. Sephy, a Cross, and Callum, a Nought, form an unlikely friendship that evolves into a forbidden romance. As they navigate through prejudice and societal expectations, their love is tested in ways they never imagined. This gripping tale challenges readers to question their own beliefs about equality and justice.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780241324059
Author(s) Marjorie Blackman
Publisher smeikalbooks
Format null
Weight 0.0 lb