Your Cart is Empty


Five Nights at Freddy's 3 Books Collection Set (The Silver Eyes, The Fourth Closet, The Twisted Ones)

  • Immerse yourself in the terrifying world of Five Nights at Freddy's
  • Experience suspenseful plot twists and heart-pounding scares
  • Join a group of kids as they uncover dark secrets and face their fears
  • Perfect for fans of the video game series and horror lovers alike

Get ready for a thrilling read with this collection of three books based on the popular horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's. With suspenseful plot twists and plenty of scares, this collection is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats!

Book 1: Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

The Silver Eyes Cover Image

Join a group of kids as they reunite on the anniversary of a tragedy that happened at their hometown's pizza restaurant. As they delve into the dark history, they soon find themselves facing terrors beyond their wildest imagination.

Book 2: Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones

The Twisted Ones Cover Image

Continue the terrifying journey with the same group of kids as they investigate strange happenings at the abandoned restaurant. Will they uncover the truth, or will they become trapped in a web of darkness?

Book 3: Five Nights at Freddy's: The Fourth Closet

The Fourth Closet Cover Image

Prepare yourself for the final installment as the group confronts terrifying secrets that have been buried for years. Will they survive the nightmare, or will they meet their fate in the fourth closet?

Published by Scholastic.

Product Overview
ISBN 9789526537849
Author(s) Scott Cawthon
Publisher Scholastic US
Pages 1056
Format Books Set
Weight 0.0 lb