Skip to content

School for Stars: A Princess Rescue

Product Overview

Sold out
Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99
Current price £4.19
£4.19 - £4.19
Current price £4.19
TV presenter Holly Willoughby's seventh adventure written with her sister Kelly. Join schoolgirl detectives Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more mystery and glamour, set in a contemporary school for the Performing Arts. When an Indian princess arrives in school she wants to stop being royal and start doing normal things - pillow fights, midnight feasts and cooking are her idea of fun. The end of term extravaganza is a bake-off competition and Bollywood style play, so Princess Ameera and the girls are in their element. But someone is trying to get the Princess into serious trouble. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally jump at the chance of an adventure that will solve a royal mystery and rescue the princess. This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.