Skip to content

Harlan Coben Myron Bolitar Series Collection 1-10 Books Set

Product Overview

  • Condition: Brand New
  • ISBN: 9789124114879
  • Author(s): Harlan Coben
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Pages:
  • Format:
Save 40% Save 40%
Original price £100.00
Original price £100.00 - Original price £100.00
Original price £100.00
Current price £59.99
£59.99 - £59.99
Current price £59.99
  • Dive into the world of sports agent and amateur detective Myron Bolitar with thrilling mysteries filled with twists and turns.
  • Follow along as Myron Bolitar navigates complex cases, personal dilemmas, and hidden truths.
  • Makes for an excellent gift for book lovers and fans of Harlan Coben and for fans of mystery, and crime fiction.

Don't miss out on this electrifying collection of Harlan Coben's Myron Bolitar series. Join the beloved character on his gripping adventures and unravel the truth behind each thrilling mystery. Grab your copy of the Harlan Coben Myron Bolitar Series Collection 1-10 Books Set and get ready for a suspenseful reading journey that will keep you hooked until the very last page.

Book 1: Coben: The Final Detail

Coben: The Final Detail

Helping a friend may turn out to be deadly serious.

Book 2: Coben: Back Spin

Coben: Back Spin

The boy was born and raised on the Main Line.

Book 3: Coben: Long Lost

Coben: Long Lost

A woman from the past brings a whole lot of trouble.

Book 4: Coben: Fade Away

Coben: Fade Away

Myron Bolitar once had a promising career as a sportsman, until an accident forced him to quit.

Book 5: Coben: One False Move

Coben: One False Move

Myron Bolitar might have a slightly dubious past, but he knows how to handle himself and is doing just fine as a sports agent.

Book 6: Coben: Live Wire

Coben: Live Wire

Sometimes the ugliest truth is better than the prettiest of lies.

Book 7: Coben: Drop Shot

Coben: Drop Shot

Following on from DEAL BREAKER, this is the excellent, gripping second Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS.

Book 8: Coben: Darkest Fear

Coben: Darkest Fear

News from the past leads to a race against time.

Book 9: Coben: Promise Me

Coben: Promise Me

The 2am phone call is from a young, frightened, lost girl who has called the one adult who had promised to help her if she ever got into any trouble: Myron Bolitar.

Book 10: Deal Breaker

Deal Breaker

Investigator and sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big-time. So is Christian Steele, a rookie quarterback and Myron's prized client. But when Christian gets a phone call from a former girlfriend, a woman who everyone, including the police, believes is dead, the deal starts to go sour.