Free shipping

0

Your Cart is Empty

Finding Cherokee Brown

Powerful, romantic and real. Siobhan Curham's Finding Cherokee Brown is a book for teens touching on love, life and the issues that challenge all young adults. But everything changes when you dare to dream ...His lips touched mine and for one split second the whole world stopped. Then every cell in my body fizzed into life ...When I decided to write a book about my life I thought I'd have to make loads of stuff up. I mean, who wants to read about someone like me? But as soon as I started writing, the weirdest thing happened. I found out I wasn't who I thought I was. And I stopped being scared. Then everything went crazy! Best of all, I discovered that when you finally decide to be brave it's like waving a wand over your life - the most magical things can happen ...Fans of Cathy Cassidy and Sarah Dessen will love Siobhan Curham's second book for teens. The Follow up to debut novel, Dear Dylan. Praise for Dear Dylan: 'Tender, quirky, cool. Siobhan Curham is a name to watch' - Cathy Cassidy 'Funny, full of heart ...I couldn't get enough' - Lauren's Bookshelf 'Touching, emotional, special' - So Many Books, So Little Time
Product Overview
ISBN 9781405260381
Author(s) Siobhan Curham,
Publisher Egmont UK Ltd
Pages 352
Format Paperback
Weight 0.0 lb

Subscribe