Your Cart is Empty


Dork Diaries (12 pack set)

Product Description With a HUGE global fanbase, Dork Diaries is the perfect series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Jacqueline Wilson.  Join Nikki Maxwell's aDORKable world with the 12-book collection from mega-selling DORK DIARIES series – now with over 45 million copies in print worldwide! This set includes the following: Dork Diaries, Party Time, Pop Star, Skating Sensation, Dear Dork, Holiday Heartbreak, TV Star, Once Upon a Dork, Drama Queen, Puppy Love, Frenemies Forever and Crush Catastrophe! About the Author Rachel Renee Russell is a lawyer who prefers writing children's books to legal briefs (mainly because books are a lot more fun and pyjamas and bunny slippers aren't allowed in court). She has raised two daughters and lived to tell about it. Rachel lives in northern Virginia with a spoiled pet Yorkie who terrorises her daily by climbing on top of her computer and pelting her with stuffed animals while she writes. And, yes, Rachel considers herself a total Dork.
Product Overview
ISBN 9781471198175
Author(s) Russell, Rachel Ren�e
Publisher smeikalbooks
Weight 0.0 lb