Skip to content

D'Evil Diaries

Sold out
Original price £5.03
Original price £5.03 - Original price £5.03
Original price £5.03
Current price £3.02
£3.02 - £3.02
Current price £3.02

Product Overview

  • ISBN: 9781408335765
  • Author(s): Tatum Flynn,
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Pages: 272
  • Format: Paperback
A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer. Twelve-year-old Jinx is hopeless at being evil. Which is a bit of a problem when you're Lucifer's youngest son. But when Jinx runs away from Pandemonium, the walled city he's lived in all his life, he bumps into dead girl Tommy - who's been sent to Hell for accidentally feeding her nasty uncle to a circus lion - and unearths a conspiracy that could up-end the entire underworld. Cue shenanigans involving carnivorous carousel horses, death-trap-riddled libraries and hungry quicksand. Now the fate of the realm rests in the hands of its most unlikely demon and a girl who shouldn't be in Hell at all...