Free shipping

0

Your Cart is Empty

Dark Lord: Headmaster of Doom

Dirk Lloyd, the Dark Lord trapped in the boy of a weedy schoolboy, returns in a darkly hilarious adventure set in the most ghoulish school you'll encounter this side of the Darklands ... Fourth in the brilliant series that began with the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning DARK LORD: THE TEENAGE YEARS, also chosen as one of the Sunday Times's 100 Modern Children Classics. Perfect for fans of Philip Reeve and David Walliams.
Product Overview
ISBN 9781408341421
Author(s) Jamie Thomson,
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Pages 288
Format Paperback
Weight 0.0 lb

Subscribe