Skip to content

Chronicles of Narnia - 7 books set

Product Overview

  • Condition: Brand New
  • ISBN: 9789696400394
  • Author(s):
  • Publisher: smeikalbooks
  • Pages:
  • Format:
Sold out
Original price £45.00
Original price £45.00 - Original price £45.00
Original price £45.00
Current price £26.98
£26.98 - £26.98
Current price £26.98

7 books set The Magicians Nephew, The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair and The Last Battle .

This 7-book set of the Chronicles of Narnia is a timeless classic that has captivated readers of all ages for generations. Follow the adventures of the Pevensie children as they explore the magical world of Narnia, encountering talking animals, mythical creatures, and the evil White Witch. Along the way, they learn valuable lessons about courage, loyalty, and friendship. From the first book, The Magicians Nephew, to the last, The Last Battle, this collection of stories will transport you to a world of wonder and enchantment.