Your Cart is Empty


C.S. Lewis: Chronicles of Narnia Box Set

7 books set The Magicians Nephew, The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair and The Last Battle.

This 7-book set of the Chronicles of Narnia is a timeless classic that has captivated readers of all ages for generations. Follow the adventures of the Pevensie children as they explore the magical world of Narnia, encountering talking animals, mythical creatures, and the evil White Witch. Along the way, they learn valuable lessons about courage, loyalty, and friendship. From the first book, The Magicians Nephew, to the last, The Last Battle, this collection of stories will transport you to a world of wonder and enchantment.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780583331371
Author(s) C.S. Lewis
Publisher smeikalbooks
Weight 0.0 lb