Free shipping

0

Your Cart is Empty

Blyton: The Find-Outers- The Mystery of the Vanished Prince

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon... First published in 1951, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.
Product Overview
ISBN 9781444930856
Author(s) Enid Blyton,
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Pages 256
Format Paperback
Weight 0.0 lb

Subscribe