Free shipping


Your Cart is Empty

Blyton 4: Mystery of the Spiteful Letters

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans ofThe Secret Seven. Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first! First published in 1946, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.
Product Overview
ISBN 9780603567018
Author(s) Enid Blyton,
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Pages 240
Format Paperback
Weight 0.0 lb