Skip to content

Blyton 1: Mystery of the Burnt Cottage

Sold out
Original price £3.99
Original price £3.99 - Original price £3.99
Original price £3.99
Current price £2.39
£2.39 - £2.39
Current price £2.39

Product Overview

  • ISBN: 9780603566981
  • Author(s): Enid Blyton,
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Pages: 224
  • Format: Paperback
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf". The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does! First published in 1943, this edition is unillustrated.