Skip to content

Beast Quest Pack: Series 1, 6 books

Product Overview

  • Condition: Brand New
  • ISBN: 9789999496650
  • Author(s): Adam Blade
  • Publisher: smeikalbooks
  • Pages:
  • Format:
Save 47% Save 47%
Original price £31.99
Original price £31.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price £31.99
Current price £16.99
£16.99 - £16.99
Current price £16.99
The "Beast Quest Pack: Series 1" includes six exciting books from the "Beast Quest" series, written by Adam Blade. Join the brave hero, Tom, as he embarks on thrilling quests to defeat fearsome beasts and save the kingdom of Avantia. This pack includes the titles "Arcta the Mountain Giant," "Epos the Flame Bird," "Ferno the Fire Dragon," "Nanook the Snow Monster," "Sepron the Sea Serpent," and "Tagus the Horse-Man." Each book follows Tom's adventurous journey to master his skills, collect magical beasts, and overcome challenges. With action-packed storytelling and vivid descriptions, this pack is perfect for young adventure seekers and fantasy lovers. Immerse yourself in the epic world of "Beast Quest" with this captivating collection!