Your Cart is Empty


Artemis Fowl set x8 titles

The Artemis Fowl set is a collection of 8 books that follows the adventures of the young criminal mastermind, Artemis Fowl. The series follows Artemis as he navigates the world of fairies, trolls, and other magical creatures. The set includes the original 8 titles in the series, from the first book, Artemis Fowl, to the final book, The Last Guardian. This set is perfect for any fan of the series, or anyone looking for a thrilling adventure.
Product Overview
ISBN 9780678453483
Author(s) null
Publisher smeikalbooks
Weight 0.0 lb