Free shipping


Your Cart is Empty


Am What I Am

Anything Goes, John's first book, gave you the story so far. I Am What I Am reveals more about the man behind the television sensation, focusing on John's unique approach to life and love. The book is filled with juicy titbits from behind the scenes of Doctor Who and Torchwood, along with heart-warming family anecdotes and personal revelations, plus John's perspective on fame and how it has affected him. Also containing exclusive details about John's forthcoming role in Desperate Housewives, I Am What I Am gives unprecedented access to the multi-talented man himself - an unmissable treat for any fan.
Product Overview
ISBN 9781843174936
Author(s) John Barrowman,Carole E. Barrowman,
Publisher Michael O'Mara Books Ltd
Pages 288
Format Paperback
Weight 0.0 lb