My Sister the Vampire: Secrets & Spies

Regular price £6.95 Sale

  • ISBN: 9781405265720
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Pages: 224
  • Dimensions (H x W x L):
Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into... There's always a lot of stuff to keep hidden in Franklin Grove (like, um, the fact that vampires exist), but suddenly everyone seems to have gone into Secrecy Overdrive! Ivy's sure that new girl Maya is up to something, and it involves Ivy's boyfriend, Brendan . . . Oh my darkness! Twin sister Olivia wants to help her get to the bottom of it, but first she's got to work out what's up with their stepmom. She's behaving like a zombie . Which is super weird for a vampire . . . These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected all of `My Sister the Vampire'? Switched Fangtastic! Revamped! Vampalicious! Take Two Love Bites Lucky BreakStar StyleTwin Spins!Date with DestinyFlying SoloStake Out!Double Disaster!Flipping Out!Secrets and SpiesFashion FrightmareSpooktacular!Fangs for the Memories Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, `My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.