Free shipping

0

Your Cart is Empty

Gladiator: Son Of Spartacus

Free from slavery, Marcus is determined to find and save his kidnapped mother. Meanwhile, his master Julius Caesar wants Marcus to help destroy the bands of rebel slaves and their leader Brixus, who plans to unite a slave army and resurrect the cause of Spartacus. But Marcus and Brixus are old allies who share a life-threatening secret. Marcus is torn between his friend and master. Can he convince Brixus now is not the time for a deadly revolt - and ask Caesar to negotiate a slave surrender before more carnage and bloodshed? This book comes from the numbered 1 bestselling adult author Simon Scarrow - over 1 million copies sold. It is the perfect introduction to Roman history and gladiators for young readers - great for fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson and J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter. Book 3 in the series.
Product Overview
ISBN 9780141338729
Author(s) Simon Scarrow,
Publisher smeikalbooks
Pages 144
Format Hardback
Weight 0.0 lb

Subscribe