bf

Regular price £5.49 Sale

  • ISBN: 075537410X
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Pages: 592
  • Dimensions (H x W x L):
FACELESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. She's done the time, now she wants revenge. Marie Carter lost everything the day she went to prison for a double murder she doesn't remember committing. Her parents abandoned her, her friends disappeared. Even her children didn't want to know. Twelve long years later, Marie is out and she's back to settle some scores...