Magnificent Moon Hare & The Foul Treasure

Magnificent Moon Hare & The Foul Treasure

Regular price £7.50 Sale

  • ISBN: 9781405258760
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Pages: 208
  • Dimensions (H x W x L):
The fabulous second book in an enchanting new comedy series about a magical Moon Hare. A future classic, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. 'We must find out what the exciting THING is! I bet that it's TREASURE!' P.J. and the Moon Hare are off on a new adventure, battling pirates. Accompanied by P.J.'s dragon (who's called Sandra even though he's a boy) can P.J. and the Moon Hare stop the horrible feathered villain Foul from stealing Uncle Julian's treasure? Sue Monroe is a fresh voice in children's books who will appeal to fans of the great Roald Dahl. The Magnificent Moon Hare and the Foul Treasure is packed with wacky characters, quirky plot twists and a general feast for the imagination. One of the genuinely funny children's books on the shelves today.